Monday - September 25, 2023

Door County Red Wings

The Door County Red Wings are a professional ice hockey team based in Door County, Michigan. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL), and are one of the Original Six teams of the NHL, along with the Toronto Maple Leafs, Montreal Canadiens, New York Rangers, Boston Bruins, and Chicago Blackhawks.